Burstneon 20-80 Distribution
BURST-YXZW-JH7M-QKR9-9PKBN
Total Registered Miners

2473

Choose Pool
Burstneon 50-50 Distribution
BURST-UF79-NAZM-K7ZN-DTWSP
Total Registered Miners

13

Choose Pool
Burstneon Webminer
Beta Version 0.132
Total Registered Miners

10

Choose Pool
Latest Burst Feed
Network Difficulty 338078.26 Terabyte
Block Height

820980

Details
Reddit News
Date Thread Author
Tue Nov 24 2020 Can't download blockchain Raptor2213
Tue Nov 17 2020 engraver vs xplotter prof-E123
Mon Nov 16 2020 burst plots prof-E123
Sun Nov 15 2020 DoubleSpend: The Onion For Crypto! doublespendio
Sun Nov 15 2020 bmf0-100 pool prof-E123
Sun Nov 15 2020 scavanger miner prof-E123
Sat Nov 14 2020 new account prof-E123
Fri Nov 13 2020 blago miner prof-E123
Fri Nov 13 2020 Burstcoin support and development continues ! Tank_72
Fri Nov 13 2020 State of Burst Development aldileon
Mon Nov 02 2020 PayPal CEO Praises Regulatory Scenario In Crypto doublespendio
Thu Oct 29 2020 Local wallet wont start 2.5.3 Scottboss1235
Mon Oct 26 2020 Problem updating to 2.5.3 tomlac40
Fri Oct 16 2020 BVOTAL is a BURST blockchain powered Zproof webBallot portal @Burst Busters - #Babylon Project BURST_Person
Wed Oct 14 2020 BURST dAppository; something to keep on your BURST radar! BURST_Person
Wed Oct 14 2020 Meritocracy and the comparison of BURST development to BTC's BURST_Person
Tue Oct 13 2020 Take this quiz to see if you should host a BURST node. BURST_Person
Mon Oct 12 2020 Propose to BAN spy users/topics of PoC scamcoin e.g BHD & any evil cn-communist related projects e.g 1pool! (in All Burst channels) AndyLamGOT
Sun Oct 11 2020 Is it possible to mine burst with google drive? Ebiszawa_Kurumi
Wed Oct 07 2020 The 1st Volunteer / Charity #Blockchain_Certificate in Hong Kong (probably) | 香港的第一張義工/慈善 #區塊鏈證書(可能) - (Blockchain is to use not merely to trade?) AndyLamGOT
Mon Oct 05 2020 Make Burst, Pool Resistant Big-Hold826
Sun Oct 04 2020 Truthfully BurstPower
Sat Oct 03 2020 So is it dead? coffetech
Fri Oct 02 2020 Plotting Problem Gandalf_g
Thu Oct 01 2020 Help with plots - are there missing nounces? Gandalf_g